Agents

Insurance & Financial Planning Services – We’ve Got Kansas Covered

Farm Bureau Financial Services offers a wide range of competitive products to Kansas Farm Bureau members including life, annuities, health, vehicle, property, farm/ranch, crop and business insurance.

You can expect personal and professional service to help meet your specific needs as well as responsive and fair claims service when it’s needed. Farm Bureau Financial Services can assist you through all stages of your life.

Contact your Farm Bureau Financial Agent at these Shawnee County Locations…



Agent April Kelsey

344845825 SW 29th St, Suite 150
Topeka, KS 66614
Phone: 785-272-2132
Fax: 785-272-2491
Email: april.kelsey@fbfs.com
Office Personnel – Carly Love ~ Paula Will


Agent  Jeff Biggs

14852
2901 SW Burlingame Rd
Topeka, KS 66611
Phone: 785-271-1216
Fax: 785-271-1990
Email: jeff.biggs@fbfs.com
Office Personnel
Laura Piper ~ Erika Merkey ~ Courtney Humpage ~ Callie Golder ~ Jason Kulick


Agent  Andrew Linton

33186

3801 SW Wanamaker Rd.
Topeka, KS 66610
Phone: 785-478-3090 
Fax: 785-478-3092
   Email: andrew.linton@fbfs.com
Office Personnel ~  Josie Escalante


Agent Lance Vaughn

35891

3801 SW Wanamaker Rd.
Topeka, KS 66610
Phone: 785-478-3090 
Fax: 785-478-3092
   Email: lance.vaughn@fbfs.com


Agent Cory Hamilton

39106

3801 SW Wanamaker Rd.
Topeka, KS 66610
Phone: 785-478-3090 
Fax: 785-478-3092
   Email: cory.hamilton@fbfs.com


Agent  Damon Putnam

11185

2201 NE Meriden Rd.
Topeka, KS 66608
Phone: 785-232-5239 
Fax: 785-232-1517 
 Email: damon.putnam@fbfs.com


Agent  John “Jack” Donovan

09180

100 Pottawatomie, Box 188
Rossville, KS 66533
Phone: 785-584-6716
Fax: 785-584-9903
Email : john.donovan@fbfs.com
Office Personnel ~ Faye Miller  ~  Jana Dreasher